Ausbildung

Höhere Abteilungen

mehr   Elektronik und
        Techn. Informatik


mehr   Elektrotechnik        

mehr   Informatik        

mehr   Maschinenbau        

mehr   Wirtschafts-
        ingenieure


Fachschulen

mehr   Elektronik und
        Techn. Informatik

mehr   Elektrotechnik        
 
mehr   Maschinen- und
        Fertigungstechnik


Abendschulen

mehr   Elektrotechnik        

mehr   Maschinenbau        
 

... follow me

    

    

Lehrpersonal


 Sprechstunden -  WEB-Untis

Vorwahl St. Pölten: +43 (0)2742

Name

 

email

Tel.

Mag. Paul Ablasser

ABLA

paul.ablasser@htlstp.ac.at

 75051-102

Dipl. Päd. Günter Amstätter-Zöchbauer 

AMST

guenter.amstaetter@htlstp.ac.at

 75051-271

Dipl.-Ing. Dr. Mag. Daniel Asch

ASCH

daniel.asch@htlstp.ac.at

 75051-307

Dipl.Des.(FH) Michael Bauchowitz

BAUC

michael.bauchowitz@htlstp.ac.at

 75051-0

Ing. Wolfgang Bauer, BEd

BAUW

wolfgang.bauer@htlstp.ac.at

 75051-271

Mag. Martina Bekehrti, MA

BEKE

martina.bekehrti@htlstp.ac.at

 75051-501

Dipl.-Ing. Dr. Manfred Berger

BERM

manfred.berger@htlstp.ac.at

 75051-307

Dipl.-Ing. Dr. Rudolf Berger

BERG

rudolf.berger@htlstp.ac.at

 75051-103

Mag.art Christian Bezdeka

BEZD

christian.bezdeka@htlstp.ac.at

 75051-0

AV RR Dipl.-Ing. Hermann Binder

BINE

hermann.binder@htlstp.ac.at

 75051-300

Ing. Martin Binder

BIMA

martin.binder@htlstp.ac.at

 75051-271

Mag. Diana Birgmann

BIRG

diana.birgmann@htlstp.ac.at

 75051-401

Mag. Carolin Birner

BIRN

carolin.birner@htlstp.ac.at

 75051-0

Dipl.-Ing. Christoph Bochdansky

BOCH

christoph.bochdansky@htlstp.ac.at

 75051-0

Dipl. Päd. Ing. Anton Böhm

BOEH

anton.boehm@htlstp.ac.at

 75051-271

Dipl.-Ing. Dr. Franz Bruck

BRUK

franz.bruck@htlstp.ac.at

 75051-104

Mag. Johann Bruckner

BRUC

johann.bruckner@htlstp.ac.at

 75051-0

Mag. Reinhard Brunner

BRUN

reinhard.brunner@htlstp.ac.at

 75051-501

Dipl. Päd. Franz Büchinger

BUEC

franz.buechinger@htlstp.ac.at

 75051-271

MMag. Alexandra Buchner

BUCH

alexandra.buchner@htlstp.ac.at

 75051-601

Dipl.-Ing. Ralf Castoral

CAST

ralf.castoral@htlstp.ac.at

 75051-601

Ing. Markus Chmela

CHME

markus.chmela@htlstp.ac.at

 75051-271

Dipl.-Ing. Christian Crha

CRHA

christian.crha@htlstp.ac.at

 75051-443

Dipl.-Ing. Werner Damböck

DAMB

werner.damboeck@htlstp.ac.at

 75051-320

Dipl. Päd. Ing. Christian Daxböck

DAXB

christian.daxboeck@htlstp.ac.at

 75051-271

Dipl. Päd. Peter Diestinger

DIES

peter.diestinger@htlstp.ac.at

 75051-271

OStR Dipl.-Ing. Wolfgang Dittrich

DITT

wolfgang.dittrich@htlstp.ac.at

 75051-103

Dipl.-Ing. Mikko Döller

DOEL

mikko.doeller@htlstp.ac.at

 75051-601

Dipl.-Ing. Johann Eder

EDEJ

johann.eder@htlstp.ac.at

 75051-501

Dipl.-Ing. Josef Eder

EDER

josef.eder@htlstp.ac.at

 75051-0

Mag.art Sandra Eggenfellner

EGGE

sandra.eggenfellner@htlstp.ac.at

 75051-0

Mag. Gerhard Elser

ELSE

gerhard.elser@htlstp.ac.at

 75051-501

Rel. Lehrer Goran Eric (orth. Rel.)

ERIC

goran.eric@htlstp.ac.at

 75051-0

Mag. Bernhard Faupl

FAUP

bernhard.faupl@htlstp.ac.at

 75051-601

Dipl.-Ing. Johann Felnhofer

FELN

hans.felnhofer@htlstp.ac.at

 75051-501

Siegfried Fischer

FISC

siegfried.fischer@htlstp.ac.at

 75051-450

Mag. Jana Flekova

FLEK

jana.flekova@htlstp.ac.at

 75051-102

Dipl.-Ing. Helge Frank

FRAN

helge.frank@htlstp.ac.at

 75051-307

Mag. Christina Frommhund

FROM

christina.frommhund@htlstp.ac.at

 75051-301

Mag. Maria Gintenstorfer

GINT

maria.gintenstorfer@htlstp.ac.at

 75051-301

WL Dipl. Päd. Christian Gräll

GRAE

christian.graell@htlstp.ac.at

 75051-550

Dipl. Päd. Ing. Gerhard Grasinger

GRAS

gerhard.grasinger@htlstp.ac.at

 75051-271

Mag. Grass Gudrun

GRAG

gudrun.grass@htlstp.ac.at

 75051-0

Mag. Claudia Grill

GRIL

claudia.grill@htlstp.ac.at

 75051-501

Dipl.-Ing. Gerald Gruber

GRUG

gerald.gruber@htlstp.ac.at

 75051-421

Dipl. Päd. Bernd Gutmann

GUTM

bernd.gutmann@htlstp.ac.at

 75051-271

Dipl.-Ing. Johann Haag

HAAJ

johann.haag@htlstp.ac.at

 75051-0

Mag. Christine Haager

HACH

christine.haager@htlstp.ac.at

 75051-102

Dipl.-Ing. Dr. Wilhelm Haager

HAAG

wilhelm.haager@htlstp.ac.at

 75051-307

Dipl.-Ing. Andreas Hainzl

HAIN

andreas.hainzl@htlstp.ac.at

 75051-103

Dipl.-Päd. MMag. Ines Haselsteiner

HINE

ines.haselsteiner@htlstp.ac.at

 75051-0

AV RR Ing. Mag. Klaus Hasenzagl

HASE

klaus.hasenzagl@htlstp.ac.at

 75051-600

Mag. Karl Häusler

HAEU

karl.haeusler@htlstp.ac.at

 75051-601

Dipl. Päd. Ing. Gerald Havran

HAVR

gerald.havran@htlstp.ac.at

 75051-271

Kurt Helperstorfer, BEd

HELP

kurt.helperstorfer@htlstp.ac.at

 75051-271

Ing. Gerhard Hinterhofer, BEd

HINT

gerhard.hinterhofer@htlstp.ac.at

 75051-271

Mag. Johann Höchtl

HOEC

johann.hoechtl@htlstp.ac.at

 75051-601

Mag. Dipl.-Ing. Dr. Erwin Hoffelner

HOFF

erwin.hoffelner@htlstp.ac.at

 75051-501

Mag. Sonja Hohendanner

HOHE

sonja.hohendanner@htlstp.ac.at

 75051-501

Mag. Heidemarie Hollaus

HOLL

heidemarie.hollaus@htlstp.ac.at

 75051-601

Dipl.-Ing. Dr. Walter Holzer

HOLW

walter.holzer@htlstp.ac.at

 75051-104

OStR Mag. Dr. Gertrud-Ilona Horetzky

HORE

gertrud.horetzky@htlstp.ac.at

 75051-401

Dipl.-Ing. Dr. Gottfried Huber

HUBE

gottfried.huber@htlstp.ac.at

 75051-104

AV Dipl.-Ing. Dr. Roman Huemer

HUEM

roman.huemer@htlstp.ac.at

 75051-500

Dipl.-Ing. Dr. Georg Hutflesz

HUTF

georg.hutflesz@htlstp.ac.at

 75051-104

Ing. Rudolf Janeczek, MSc

JANE

rudolf.janeczek@htlstp.ac.at

 75051-271

MMag. Ina Jekel

JEKE

ina.jekel@htlstp.ac.at

 75051-601

FOL OSR Ing. Helmut Jung

JUNG

helmut.jung@htlstp.ac.at

 75051-234

FOL Ing. Walter Kapeller

KAPE

walter.kapeller@htlstp.ac.at

 75051-271

Dipl. Päd. OStR Mag. Eleonore Kappl

KAPP

eleonore.kappl@htlstp.ac.at

 75051-601

Dipl.-Ing. Ferdinand Karner

KARF

ferdinand.karner@htlstp.ac.at

 75051-0

Dipl. Päd. Peter Karner

KARN

peter.karner@htlstp.ac.at

 75051-271

AV RR Dipl.-Ing. Otto Keiblinger

KEIB

otto.keiblinger@htlstp.ac.at

 75051-100

Dipl.-Ing.(FH) Eveline Kern

KERN

eveline.kern@htlstp.ac.at

 75051-601

Mag. Beatrix Kittenberger

KITT

beatrix.kittenberger@htlstp.ac.at

 75051-307

Ibrahim Kocyigit

KOCY

ibrahim.kocyigit@htlstp.ac.at

 75051-231

Mag. Reinhilde König

KOER

reinhilde.koenig@htlstp.ac.at

 75051-0

Dipl.-Ing. Werner Koppatz

KOPW

werner.koppatz@htlstp.ac.at

 75051-103

Dipl.-Ing. Johann Koppelmüller

KOPP

johann.koppelmueller@htlstp.ac.at

 75051-501

Dipl. Päd. Helfried Kotzmann

KOTH

helfried.kotzmann@htlstp.ac.at

 75051-271

Dipl.-Ing. Thomas Kovar

KOVA

thomas.kovar@htlstp.ac.at

 75051-102

Mag. Anton Kralovec

KRAL

anton.kralovec@htlstp.ac.at

 75051-501

Mag. Karl-Heinz Kramreiter

KRAM

karl-heinz.kramreiter@htlstp.ac.at

 75051-231

Mag. Robert Krendl

KRED

robert.krendl@htlstp.ac.at

 75051-601

Mag. Manfred Kronawetter

KRON

manfred.kronawetter@htlstp.ac.at

 75051-601

AV Dipl.-Ing. Wolfgang Kuran

KURA

wolfgang.kuran@htlstp.ac.at

 75051-400

Dipl.-Ing. Josef Kuschei

KUSC

josef.kuschei@htlstp.ac.at

 75051-501

FOL Dipl. Päd. Anton Lehner

LEHN

anton.lehner@htlstp.ac.at

 75051-271

Mag. Karin Leitzinger

LEIZ

karin.leitzinger@htlstp.ac.at

 75051-102

Dipl.-Ing. Wolfgang Lenz

LENW

wolfgang.lenz@htlstp.ac.at

 75051-501

Mag. Manfred Leutgeb

LEUT

manfred.leutgeb@htlstp.ac.at

 75051-301

Mag. Richard List

LIST

richard.list@htlstp.ac.at

 75051-601

Pfarrer Mag. Jörg Lusche

LUSC

joerg.lusche@htlstp.ac.at

 75051-0

Mag. Manfred Maier

MAIE

manfred.maier@htlstp.ac.at

 75051-301

Mag. Franz Mauß

MAUS

franz.mauss@htlstp.ac.at

 75051-601

WL FOL Dipl. Päd. Ing. Gerhard Mayer

MAYG

gerhard.mayer@htlstp.ac.at

 75051-350

Dipl.-Ing. Dr. Thomas Mayer

MAYT

thomas.mayer@htlstp.ac.at

 75051-320

Dipl. Päd. Ing. Gerold Mayerhofer

MAYE

gerold.mayerhofer@htlstp.ac.at

 75051-271

Dipl. Päd. Alexander Mayr

MAYA

alexander.mayr@htlstp.ac.at

 75051-271

Mag. Dorothea Mayr

MAYR

dorothea.mayr@htlstp.ac.at

 75051-301

Dipl. Päd. Ing. Hermann Meiseneder

MEIS

hermann.meiseneder@htlstp.ac.at

 75051-271

Mag. Monika Merighi

MERI

monika.merighi@htlstp.ac.at

 75051-301

Dipl.-Ing. Dr. Roland Mertz

MERT

roland.mertz@htlstp.ac.at

 75051-103

Mag. Albert Mosgöller

MOSG

albert.mosgoeller@htlstp.ac.at

 75051-231

Dipl.-Ing. Gottfried Muhr

MUHR

gottfried.muhr@htlstp.ac.at

 75051-104

Dipl.-Ing. Thomas Nausch

NAUS

thomas.nausch@htlstp.ac.at

 75051-0

Mag. Michael Neulinger

NEUL

michael.neulinger@htlstp.ac.at

 75051-264

OStR Dipl.-Ing. Johann Noitz

NOIT

johann.noitz@htlstp.ac.at

 75051-307

Dipl.-Ing. Georg Panny

PANN

georg.panny@htlstp.ac.at

 75051-422

Dipl. Päd. Ing. Erich Pasteiner

PAST

erich.pasteiner@htlstp.ac.at

 75051-271

Dipl.-Ing. Najwa Payer

ISMA

najwa.payer@htlstp.ac.at

 75051-0

Mag. Christoph Peham

PEHA

christoph.peham@htlstp.ac.at

 75051-112

Dipl.-Ing. Martin Pfeffel

PFEF

martin.pfeffel@htlstp.ac.at

 75051-500

Ing. Marc Prantl

PRAN

marc.prantl@htlstp.ac.at

 75051-271

Dipl.-Ing. Johann Pregartner

PREG

hans.pregartner@htlstp.ac.at

 75051-601

OStR Mag. Leopold Punz

PUNZ

leopold.punz@htlstp.ac.at

 75051-102

Mag. Wolfgang Punz

PUWO

wolfgang.punz@htlstp.ac.at

 75051-501

Dipl.-Ing. Josef Radlbauer

RADL

josef.radlbauer@htlstp.ac.at

 75051-443

Dipl.-Ing. Dr. Franz Raschbacher

RASC

franz.raschbacher@htlstp.ac.at

 75051-0

OStR. Mag. Otto Reichel

REIO

otto.reichel@htlstp.ac.at

 75051-601

Mag. Wolf-Dieter Reichenauer

REIC

wolf-dieter.reichenauer@htlstp.ac.at

 75051-0

Mag. Herbert Richter

RICH

herbert.richter@htlstp.ac.at

 75051-301

Mag. Irene Richter

RICI

irene.richter@htlstp.ac.at

 75051-102

MMag. Franz Riedl

RIEF

franz.riedl@htlstp.ac.at

 75051-102

Mag. Andreas Riedler

RIED

andreas.riedler@htlstp.ac.at

 75051-401

Ing. Gerd Riesenhuber, BEd

RIEG

gerd.riesenhuber@htlstp.ac.at

 75051-650

Mag. Ilse Riesenhuber

RIEE

ilse.riesenhuber@htlstp.ac.at

 75051-601

Judith Rosenthal-Hovorka, MSc

ROSE

judith.rosenthal-hovorka@htlstp.ac.at

 75051-102

FOL Walter Schachner

SCAC

walter.schachner@htlstp.ac.at

 75051-271

Dipl. Päd. Ing. Walter Schachner jun., BEd

SCAW

walter.schachner.jun@htlstp.ac.at

 75051-271

Mag. Andreas Schalk-Pressl

SCAL

andreas.schalk-pressl@htlstp.ac.at

 75051-301

WL Markus Scheuch, BEd

SCEU

markus.scheuch@htlstp.ac.at

 75051-150

Mag. Wilhelm Schmid

SCMI

wilhelm.schmid@htlstp.ac.at

 75051-265

FOL Friedrich Schneider

SCNE

friedrich.schneider@htlstp.ac.at

 75051-271

Ing. Mag. Andreas Schönbichler

SCBI

andreas.schoenbichler@htlstp.ac.at

 75051-0

Dipl.-Ing. Christoph Schreiber

SCRE

christoph.schreiber@htlstp.ac.at

 75051-601

Dipl.-Ing. Erich Schubert

SCUB

erich.schubert@htlstp.ac.at

 75051-320

Dipl.-Ing. Dr. Bruno Schwab

SCWB

bruno.schwab@htlstp.ac.at

 75051-104

Mag. Paul Schwarzinger

SCWZ

paul.schwarzinger@htlstp.ac.at

 75051-112

Dipl. Päd. Manfred Schweinhofer

SCWE

manfred.schweinhofer@htlstp.ac.at

 75051-271

Mag. Elisabeth Sengstschmid-Schrabauer

SENG

elisabeth.sengstschmid@htlstp.ac.at

 75051-402

Mag. Richard Simmer

SIMM

richard.simmer@htlstp.ac.at

 75051-501

Ing. Daniel Sindl, BEd

SIND

daniel.sindl@htlstp.ac.at

 75051-307

Mag. Michaela Singer

SING

michaela.singer@htlstp.ac.at

 75051-401

Dipl.-Ing. Manfred Skarek

SKAR

manfred*skarek<at>htlstp*ac*at

 75051-501

WL FOL OSR Johann Sodeck

SODE

johann.sodeck@htlstp.ac.at

 75051-450

Mag. Martin Stanek

STAN

martin.stanek@htlstp.ac.at

 75051-264

Dipl. Päd. Roman Stauffer

STAU

roman.stauffer@htlstp.ac.at

 75051-271

Mag. Gottfried Steger

STEG

gottfried.steger@htlstp.ac.at

 75051-401

Dipl.-Ing. Dr. Reinhard Steindl

STEI

reinhard.steindl@htlstp.ac.at

 75051-443

Mag. Franz Stummer

STUF

franz.stummer@htlstp.ac.at

 75051-509

FOL Dipl. Päd. Ing. Stefan Stummer

STUM

stefan.stummer@htlstp.ac.at

 75051-271

Mag. Simona-Daniela Szabo

SZAB

simona-daniela.szabo@htlstp.ac.at

 75051-401

Dipl. Päd. Eduard Teubel

TEUE

eduard.teubel@htlstp.ac.at

 75051-271

Dipl. Päd. Bernhard Teubenbacher

TEUB

bernhard.teubenbacher@htlstp.ac.at

 75051-271

Dipl.-Ing. Markus Tillich

TILL

markus.tillich@htlstp.ac.at

 75051-443

Mag. Dr. Wilhelm Tröstler

TROE

wilhelm.troestler@htlstp.ac.at

 75051-601

Dipl. Päd. Ing. Kurt Umgeher

UMGE

kurt.umgeher@htlstp.ac.at

 75051-271

Mag. Herbert Vogl

VOGL

herbert.vogl@htlstp.ac.at

 75051-301

Dipl.-Ing. Dr. Herbert Wagner

WAGN

herbert.wagner@htlstp.ac.at

 75051-443

Mag. Margit Waidmayr

WAID

margit.waidmayr@htlstp.ac.at

 75051-402

Christian Walter, BEd

WALC

christian.walter@htlstp.ac.at

 75051-271

Dipl.-Ing. Martin Walter

WALT

martin.walter@htlstp.ac.at

 75051-0

Dipl. Päd. Ing. Wolfgang Weinknecht

WEIN

wolfgang.weinknecht@htlstp.ac.at

 75051-271

Dipl.-Ing. Martin Weixlbaum

WEIX

martin.weixlbaum@htlstp.ac.at

 75051-601

Silvia Wenninger

WENN

silvia.wenninger@htlstp.ac.at

 75051-0

OStR Dipl.-Ing. Dr. Walter Widmann

WIDM

walter.widmann@htlstp.ac.at

 75051-307

Dir. Hofrat Dipl.-Ing. Johann Wiedlack, MSc

WIED

johann.wiedlack@htlstp.ac.at

 75051-200

Mag. Gabriele Wierts-Leb

WIER

gabriele.wierts-leb@htlstp.ac.at

 75051-102

Mag. Franz Wieser

WIES

franz.wieser@htlstp.ac.at

 75051-265

Mag. Sigrid Wieser

WISS

sigrid.wieser@htlstp.ac.at

 75051-601

Dipl. Päd. Ing. Friedrich Wilhelm, MSc

WILH

friedrich.wilhelm@htlstp.ac.at

 75051-271

Dipl.-Ing. Dr. Peter Zaniat

ZANI

peter.zaniat@htlstp.ac.at

 75051-307

FOL StR Ing. Leopold Zehetner

ZEHL

leopold.zehetner@htlstp.ac.at

 75051-307

Ing. Mag. Dr. Martin Zeilinger

ZEIL

martin.zeilinger@htlstp.ac.at

 75051-0

Mag. Andrea Zeitler

ZEIT

andrea.zeitler@htlstp.ac.at

 75051-301

Mag. des. ind. Mohammad Ali Ziaei

ZIAE

mohammadali.ziaei@htlstp.ac.at

 75051-0

Dipl. Päd. Franz Zöchinger

ZOEH

franz.zoechinger@htlstp.ac.at

 75051-271

Dipl.-Ing. Thomas Zwetzbacher

ZWET

thomas.zwetzbacher@htlstp.ac.at

 75051-501